DANIELA FERNANDEZ – Nevada City City Council SUSAN HOEK – Nevada County Board of Supervisors TOM IVY – Grass Valley City Council ED SCOFIELD – Nevada County Board of Supervisors, Chair JAY STRAUSS – Member-At-Large DUANE STRAWSER – Member-At-Large JAN ZABRISKIE – Town of Truckee



MICHAEL WOODMAN, Executive Director AARON HOYT, Deputy Executive Director

Grass Valley • Nevada City

Nevada County • Truckee

## **2023 NCTC MEETING SCHEDULE**

JANUARY 25, 2023 - Meeting canceled

**MARCH 20, 2023** 

MAY 17, 2023

**JULY 19, 2023** 

**SEPTEMBER 20, 2023** 

**NOVEMBER 15, 2023** 

Meetings will be held at the Grass Valley City Council Chambers at 9:45 a.m. unless noted otherwise